Helping Hands

Our European network

First hand help - Affected people help affected people. Write to us if you need further advice or information..

Deutschland

Germany

germany@ph-europe.net

germany@ph-europe.net

Niederlande

Netherlands

netherlands@ph-europe.net

netherlands@ph-europe.net

Polen

Poland

poland@ph-europe.net

poland@ph-europe.net

Luxemburg

Luxembourg

luxembourg@ph-europe.net

luxembourg@ph-europe.net

Griechenland

Greece

greece@ph-europe.net

greece@ph-europe.net

Schweiz

Switzerland

switzerland@ph-europe.net

switzerland@ph-europe.net

Spanien

Spain

spain@ph-europe.net

spain@ph-europe.net

You’ll Never Walk Alone!