Expertise in Europe

Our network of experts on primary hyperoxaluria

Click on our interactive map and see our network of experts on primary hyperoxaluria in Europe:

PHlower Deutschland Spanien Frankreich Polen Italien Großbritannien Niederlande
                                            X

Germany
Prof. Dr. Bernd Hoppe
Kindernierenzentrum Bonn
Im Mühlenbach 2b, 53127 Bonn
Telefon: 0228 6883860
Fax: 0228 68838699
E-Mail: bhoppe@ph-europe.net

                                            X

Spain
Cristina Martín Higueras, PhD
Email: cristinamh@ph-europe.net
Prof. Eduardo Salido
Email: salido@ph-europe.net
Dept. Ciencias Médicas Básicas, Fac. Medicina
Universidad de La Laguna
38320 Tenerife

Dra. Gema Ariceta
Email: gariceta@ph-europe.net
Cap de Servei Nefrología Pediátrica
Hospital Vall d' Hebron
Telefono 0034934893082
Fax 0034934284460

                                            X

France
Prof. Dr. Pierre Cochat
Département de Pédiatrie & Inserm U820
Centre de Référence des Maladies Rénales Héréditaires Hôpital Edouard-Herriot & Université Lyon 1
69437 Lyon cedex 03, France
Email: pierre.cochat@ph-europe.net
Tel : +33 4 72110346
Fax : +33 4 72110343

Prof. Dr. Georges Deschênes
Email : georges.deschenes@ph-europe.net
Néphrologie pédiatrique
Hôpital Robert-Debré
48 Bd Sérurier
75935 Paris cedex 19
Tel Secrétariat 01 40 03 24 67
Tel Bureau 01 40 03 21 42
Fax 01 40 03 24 68

                                            X

Poland
Dr. Przemyslaw Sikora
Klinika Nefrologii Dzieciecej
Dzieciecy Szpital Kliniczny
ul. Chodzki 2
20-093 Lublin
Email: przemyslawsikora@ph-europe.net
Tel. 0048 81 7185470
Tel/Fax 0048 81 7413995

                                            X

Italy
Questa pagine e al momento in lavorazione e al piu presto possibile sava a dispositione Se avete domande vivolgetevi a:
Martino Marangella
S.C. Nefrologia e Dialisi
ASO Ordine Mauriziano
Largo Turati, 62 – 10128 Torino (Italy)
Email: mmarangella@ph-europe.net
Tel. 0039 011 5082 424

                                            X

Great Britain
William Van’t Hoff, MD
Email: VANTHW@ph-europe.net
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust Department of Pediatric Nephrology Great Ormond Street, London WC1N 3JH United Kingdom
Phone: 0044 (0)2074059200 Ext 5583

Dr. Sally-Anne Hulton
Email: sally.hulton@ph-europe.net
Birmingham Children’s Hospital NHS Trust
Steelhouse Lane
Birmingham B4 6NH
Tel: 0044 (0) 121 333 9225
Fax: 0044 (0) 121 333 9231

Dr Shabbir Moochhala PhD FRCPE
Email: smoochhala@nhs.net
UCL Department of Renal Medicine
Royal Free Hospital
London NW3 2QG
Tel: 0044 (0)2077940500 Ext 33323

                                            X

Netherlands
Jaap W. Groothoff, MD, PhD pediatric nephrologist
Department of Pediatric Nephrology G8-218
Emma Children’s Hospital AMC Academic Medical Center
Meibergdreef 9
1105AZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: j.w.groothoff@ph-europe.net
tel: **31-20-5667919
fax:**31-20-6917735

You’ll Never Walk Alone!